Image by Victor Freitas

الأحكام والشروط

AD SUPPLEMENTS

1- شروط الخدمة

 

آخر تحديث: 23 يونيو 2020

 

المقدمة

تصف الشروط والأحكام ("الشروط") كيف تنظم شركة AD Supplements في دبي ("الشركة" و "نحن" و "نحن") استخدامك لموقع الويب هذا ، التطبيق http://www.adsupplements.com (" الموقع ، التطبيق "). يرجى قراءة المعلومات التالية بعناية لفهم ممارساتنا المتعلقة باستخدامك لموقع الويب والتطبيق. يجوز للشركة تغيير الشروط في أي وقت. قد تبلغك الشركة بالتغييرات التي تطرأ على الشروط باستخدام وسائل الاتصال المتاحة. تنصح الشركة بالتحقق من موقع الويب والتطبيق بشكل متكرر لمشاهدة النسخة الفعلية من الشروط وإصداراتها السابقة.

إذا كنت تمثل كيانًا قانونيًا ، فأنت تقر بأنك مخول من قبل هذا الكيان القانوني لإبرام الشروط مثل الكيان القانوني الذي تمثله.

 

سياسة خاصة

سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا متاحة على صفحة منفصلة. توضح لك سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا كيفية معالجة المعلومات الخاصة بك. يجب أن تفهم أنه من خلال استخدامك للموقع ، فإنك تقر بأن معالجة هذه المعلومات يجب أن تتم وفقًا لسياسة الخصوصية.

 

الحساب الخاص بك

عند استخدام موقع الويب والتطبيق ، ستكون مسؤولاً عن ضمان سرية حسابك وكلمة المرور وبيانات الاعتماد الأخرى ومن الوصول الآمن إلى جهازك. لا يجوز لك تعيين حسابك لأي شخص. الشركة ليست مسؤولة عن الوصول غير المصرح به إلى حسابك الذي ينتج عن اختلاس أو سرقة حسابك. يجوز للشركة رفض أو إلغاء الخدمة وإنهاء حسابك وإزالة أو تعديل المحتوى.

لا تجمع الشركة عن قصد بيانات شخصية من أشخاص تقل أعمارهم عن 16 عامًا (ستة عشر عامًا). إذا كان عمرك أقل من 16 عامًا (ستة عشر عامًا) ، فلا يجوز لك استخدام موقع الويب والتطبيق ولا يجوز لك الدخول في الشروط تحت أي ظرف من الظروف.

خدمات

يتيح لك الموقع الإلكتروني ، التطبيق ، استخدام الخدمات المتاحة على الموقع الإلكتروني ، التطبيق. لا يجوز لك استخدام الخدمات للأغراض غير القانونية.

يجوز لنا ، وفقًا لتقديرنا الخاص ، تحديد رسوم لاستخدام موقع الويب والتطبيق من أجلك. يتم نشر جميع الأسعار بشكل منفصل على الصفحات ذات الصلة على الموقع الإلكتروني ، التطبيق. يجوز لنا ، وفقًا لتقديرنا الخاص ، في أي وقت تغيير أي رسوم.

قد نستخدم أنظمة دفع معتمدة ، والتي قد يكون لها أيضًا عمولاتها. قد يتم تضمين هذه العمولات عليك عند اختيار نظام دفع معين. يمكن العثور على معلومات تفصيلية حول عمولات أنظمة الدفع هذه على موقع الويب الخاص بهم ، والتطبيقات.

 

خدمات الطرف الثالث

قد يتضمن موقع الويب والتطبيق روابط لمواقع وتطبيقات وتطبيقات ومنصات أخرى (يشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "المواقع المرتبطة").

لا تتحكم الشركة في المواقع المرتبطة ، ولن تكون مسؤولة عن المحتوى والمواد الأخرى للمواقع المرتبطة. تتيح لك الشركة هذه الروابط لتوفير الوظائف أو الخدمات على موقع الويب أو التطبيق.

 

الاستخدامات المحظورة والملكية الفكرية

تمنحك الشركة ترخيصًا غير قابل للتحويل وغير حصري وقابل للإلغاء للدخول إلى موقع الويب والتطبيق واستخدامه من جهاز واحد وفقًا للشروط. لا يجوز لك استخدام موقع الويب أو التطبيق لأغراض غير قانونية أو محظورة. لا يجوز لك استخدام موقع الويب أو التطبيق بطريقة قد تؤدي إلى تعطيل أو إتلاف أو التدخل في موقع الويب أو التطبيق.

تتضمن جميع المحتويات الموجودة على موقع الويب والتطبيق نصًا ورمزًا ورسوماتًا وشعارات وصورًا وتجميعًا وبرامج مستخدمة على موقع الويب والتطبيق (المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "المحتوى"). المحتوى مملوك للشركة أو مقاوليها ومحمي بموجب قوانين الملكية الفكرية التي تحمي هذه الحقوق. أنت توافق على استخدام جميع حقوق النشر وإشعارات الملكية الأخرى أو القيود الواردة في المحتوى ، ويحظر عليك تغيير المحتوى.

لا يجوز لك نشر أو نقل أو تعديل أو إجراء هندسة عكسية أو المشاركة في النقل أو إنشاء وبيع أعمال مشتقة أو استخدام أي من المحتويات بأي شكل من الأشكال. إن استمتاعك بالموقع الإلكتروني ، التطبيق لا يحق لك القيام بأي استخدام غير قانوني وغير مسموح به للمحتوى ، وعلى وجه الخصوص لا يجوز لك تغيير حقوق الملكية أو الإشعارات في المحتوى. يجب عليك استخدام المحتوى فقط لاستخدامك الشخصي وغير التجاري. لا تمنحك الشركة أي تراخيص للملكية الفكرية للشركة.

 

مواد الشركة

من خلال نشر المحتوى الخاص بك أو تحميله أو إدخاله أو تقديمه أو تقديمه ، فإنك تمنح الشركة استخدام المحتوى الخاص بك فيما يتعلق بتشغيل أعمال الشركة ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، حقوق الإرسال ، العرض العام ، التوزيع ، الأداء العام ، النسخ وإعادة إنتاج وترجمة المحتوى الخاص بك ؛ ونشر اسمك فيما يتعلق بالمحتوى الخاص بك.

لن يتم دفع أي تعويض فيما يتعلق باستخدام المحتوى الخاص بك. لا تلتزم الشركة بنشر أو الاستمتاع بأي محتوى قد ترسله إلينا ويجوز لها إزالة المحتوى الخاص بك في أي وقت.

من خلال نشر المحتوى الخاص بك أو تحميله أو إدخاله أو تقديمه أو إرساله ، فإنك تضمن وتقر بأنك تمتلك جميع الحقوق الخاصة بالمحتوى الخاص بك.

 

سياسة العائدات

 

1- الملابس الرياضية وملحقاتها:
يمكن للعميل طلب استبدال العناصر المشتراة في غضون 7 أيام من تاريخ التسليم ، ويجب أن تكون في حالتها الأصلية ، ولا يتم استخدامها مع العلامة الأصلية والحزمة الأصلية. سيتم إضافة مبلغ المنتجات المرتجعة إلى حسابك.

2- المكملات الغذائية:

لا يمكن إرجاع المكملات الغذائية أو استبدالها إلا إذا تعرضت للتلف من جانبنا ويجب إعلامنا عند استلام العناصر التي تبلغ مدتها القصوى 24 ساعة. لن يتم تطبيق أي رسوم إضافية لاستبدال البضائع التالفة.

3- سياسة الاسترداد:

ومع ذلك ، يمكن استبدال العناصر التالفة ، إذا لم يعد العميل مهتمًا بالمنتجات ، فيمكن استرداد المبلغ أو حجزه كرصيد للعميل.

 

إخلاء المسؤولية عن بعض الخصوم

قد تتضمن المعلومات المتاحة عبر الموقع الإلكتروني ، التطبيق أخطاء مطبعية أو عدم دقة.

لن تكون الشركة مسؤولة عن هذه الأخطاء والأخطاء.

لا تقدم الشركة أي إقرارات حول توفر المحتوى الذي يتضمنه والخدمات المتوفرة على موقع الويب والتطبيق ودقته وموثوقيته وملاءمته وتوقيته المناسب. إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون المعمول به ، يتم توفير جميع هذه المحتويات والخدمات على أساس "كما هي". تتنصل الشركة من جميع الضمانات والشروط المتعلقة بهذا المحتوى والخدمات ، بما في ذلك الضمانات وأحكام قابلية التسويق والملاءمة لغرض معين.

 

إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون المعمول به ، لا تتحمل الشركة بأي حال من الأحوال المسؤولية عن أي أضرار مباشرة أو غير مباشرة أو عرضية أو تبعية أو خاصة أو عقابية بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الأضرار الناجمة عن فقدان التمتع أو البيانات أو الأرباح ، في الاتصال بالتمتع أو تنفيذ الموقع أو التطبيق في سياق عدم القدرة أو التأخير في الاستمتاع بالموقع أو التطبيق أو خدماته ، أو لأي محتوى من الموقع أو التطبيق أو ينشأ بطريقة أخرى عن الاستمتاع بالموقع ، التطبيق ، على أساس المسؤولية العقد وغير العقد أو أي سبب آخر.

إذا كان استبعاد أو تحديد المسؤولية عن الأضرار ، سواء كانت تبعية أو عرضية ، محظورًا في حالة معينة ، فلن ينطبق عليك استثناء أو تحديد المسؤولية.

 

التعويض

أنت توافق على تعويض الشركة والدفاع عنها ومديريها ومديريها وموظفيها ووكلائها والأطراف الثالثة عن أي تكاليف أو خسائر أو نفقات (بما في ذلك أتعاب المحاماة) أو التزامات تتعلق أو تنشأ عن استمتاعك أو عدم قدرتك. للاستمتاع بالموقع الإلكتروني أو التطبيق أو خدماته وخدمات الشركة ومنتجاتها أو انتهاكك للشروط أو انتهاكك لأي حقوق لأطراف ثالثة أو انتهاكك للقانون المعمول به. يجوز للشركة تولي الدفاع الحصري ويجب عليك التعاون مع الشركة في تأكيد أي دفاعات متاحة.

 

الإنهاء وتقييد الوصول

يجوز للشركة إنهاء وصولك وحسابك إلى التطبيق والخدمات المرتبطة به أو أي جزء في أي وقت ، دون سابق إنذار ، في حالة انتهاكك للشروط.

 

متنوع

يكون القانون الحاكم للشروط هو القوانين الجوهرية للبلد الذي تأسست فيه الشركة ، باستثناء قواعد تنازع القوانين. لا يجوز لك استخدام موقع الويب والتطبيق في نطاقات السلطة التي لا تنفذ جميع أحكام الشروط.

 

لا يجوز تضمين أي مشروع مشترك أو شراكة أو توظيف أو علاقة وكالة بينك وبين الشركة نتيجة لشروط أو استخدام موقع الويب أو التطبيق.

 

لا يوجد في هذه الشروط ما يُعد انتهاكًا لحق الشركة في الامتثال لطلبات أو متطلبات الحكومة أو المحاكم أو الشرطة أو إنفاذ القانون فيما يتعلق بتمتعك بالموقع الإلكتروني والتطبيق.

 

إذا تم تحديد أي جزء من الشروط على أنه لاغٍ أو غير قابل للتنفيذ وفقًا للقانون المعمول به ، فسيتم اعتبار البنود الباطلة أو غير القابلة للتنفيذ محلها بشروط صالحة وقابلة للتنفيذ مماثلة للإصدار الأصلي من البنود وأجزاء وأقسام أخرى من تسري الشروط عليك وعلى الشركة.

 

تشكل الشروط الاتفاقية الكاملة بينك وبين الشركة فيما يتعلق بالتمتع بالموقع الإلكتروني ، والتطبيق ، والشروط تحل محل جميع العروض والرسائل السابقة أو الاتصالات ، سواء كانت إلكترونية أو شفوية أو مكتوبة ، بينك وبين الشركة.

لن تكون الشركة والشركات التابعة لها مسؤولة عن الفشل أو التأخير في الوفاء بالتزاماتها عندما يكون الفشل أو التأخير ناتجًا عن أي سبب خارج عن سيطرة الشركة المعقولة ، بما في ذلك الأعطال التقنية والكوارث الطبيعية والحصار والحظر والشغب والأفعال والتنظيم والتشريع أو أوامر من الحكومة أو الأعمال الإرهابية أو الحرب أو أي قوة أخرى خارج سيطرة الشركة.

في حالة وجود خلافات أو مطالب أو مطالبات أو منازعات أو أسباب دعوى بين الشركة وبينك تتعلق بالموقع الإلكتروني أو التطبيق أو أي مسائل أخرى ذات صلة أو البنود ، توافق أنت والشركة على محاولة حل هذه الخلافات أو الطلبات أو المطالبات أو النزاعات أو أسباب الدعوى عن طريق التفاوض بحسن نية ، وفي حالة فشل مثل هذه المفاوضات ، حصريًا من خلال محاكم الدولة التي تأسست فيها الشركة.

 

شكاوي

نحن ملتزمون بحل أي شكاوى حول جمعنا أو استخدامنا لبياناتك الشخصية. إذا كنت ترغب في تقديم شكوى بخصوص هذه الشروط أو ممارساتنا فيما يتعلق ببياناتك الشخصية ، يرجى الاتصال بنا من خلال موقعنا الإلكتروني ، التطبيق. سنرد على شكواك في أقرب وقت ممكن وعلى أي حال ، في غضون 30 يومًا. نأمل في حل أي شكوى تم لفت انتباهنا إليها ، ولكن إذا شعرت أن شكواك لم يتم حلها بشكل كافٍ ، فأنت تحتفظ بالحق في الاتصال بالسلطة الإشرافية لحماية البيانات المحلية.

 

معلومات للتواصل

نرحب بتعليقاتك أو أسئلتك حول شروطنا. يمكنك الاتصال بنا من خلال معلومات الاتصال المتاحة على موقعنا ، التطبيق.

2- إخلاء مسؤولية الأرباح

 

على الرغم من أننا نبذل قصارى جهدنا لضمان تمثيلنا بدقة لجميع المنتجات والخدمات التي تمت مراجعتها على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني والتطبيق وإمكاناتها للدخل ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الأرباح وبيانات الدخل التي قدمتها ملاحق AD ومعلنوها / رعاتها هي تقديرات فقط ما نعتقد أنه يمكن أن تكسبه. لا يوجد ضمان بأنك ستحقق هذه المستويات من الدخل وتقبل خطر اختلاف بيانات الأرباح والدخل حسب الفرد.

كما هو الحال مع أي عمل تجاري ، قد تختلف نتائجك ، وستعتمد على قدراتك الفردية وخبرتك التجارية وخبرتك ومستوى رغبتك. لا توجد ضمانات فيما يتعلق بمستوى النجاح الذي قد تواجهه. الشهادات والأمثلة المستخدمة هي نتائج استثنائية ، لا تنطبق على المشتري العادي ، ولا تهدف إلى تمثيل أو ضمان تحقيق أي شخص لنفس النتائج أو نتائج مماثلة. يعتمد نجاح كل فرد على خلفيته وتفانيه ورغبته ودوافعه.

يمكن التحقق من أي مطالبات مقدمة على هذا الموقع من الأرباح الفعلية أو أمثلة على النتائج الفعلية عند الطلب. يعتمد مستوى نجاحك في تحقيق النتائج المطالب بها في موادنا على الوقت الذي تخصصه للبرامج والأفكار والتقنيات المذكورة وأموالك ومعرفتك السابقة ومهاراتك المختلفة. نظرًا لأن هذه العوامل تختلف وفقًا للأفراد ، فلا يمكننا ضمان نجاحك أو مستوى دخلك. كما أننا لسنا مسؤولين عن أي من أفعالك.

قد تحتوي المواد الموجودة في المنتج وعلى موقعنا الإلكتروني على معلومات تتضمن أو تستند إلى بيانات تطلعية بالمعنى المقصود في قانون إصلاح التقاضي للأوراق المالية لعام 1995. وتعطي البيانات التطلعية توقعاتنا أو توقعاتنا للأحداث المستقبلية. يمكنك تحديد هذه العبارات من خلال حقيقة أنها لا تتعلق بدقة بالحقائق التاريخية أو الحالية. تستخدم هذه العبارات التطلعية كلمات مثل "توقع" و "تقدير" و "تتوقع" و "مشروع" و "تعتزم" و "تخطط" و "تؤمن" وغيرها من الكلمات والمصطلحات ذات المعنى المماثل فيما يتعلق بالوصف الأرباح المحتملة أو الأداء المالي. قد تختلف نتائجك عن نتائجنا وتلك الخاصة بأي شخص آخر يستخدم أو سيستخدم هذه المنتجات والتقنيات و / أو الخدمات.

أي وجميع البيانات التطلعية هنا أو على أي من مواد المبيعات لدينا تهدف إلى التعبير عن رأينا في الأرباح المحتملة وليس الأرباح الفعلية المتوقعة. ستكون العديد من العوامل مهمة في تحديد نتائجك الفعلية ولن يتم تقديم أي ضمانات أو التعبير عنها أو ضمنيًا بأنك ستحقق نتائج مشابهة لنتائجنا أو نتائج أي شخص آخر. في الواقع لا توجد ضمانات بأنك ستحقق أي نتائج من أفكارنا وتقنياتنا في موادنا على الإطلاق.

يجب أن يعتمد استخدام معلوماتنا ومنتجاتنا وخدماتنا على العناية الواجبة الخاصة بك وأنت توافق على أن مكملات AD والمعلنين / الرعاة لهذا الموقع ، التطبيق غير مسؤولين عن أي نجاح أو فشل في عملك يتعلق بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر لشراء واستخدام معلوماتنا ومنتجاتنا وخدماتنا التي تمت مراجعتها أو الإعلان عنها على موقع الويب هذا ، التطبيق.

3- إفشاء الشريك التابع

 

شركة AD Supplements Company مشارك في برنامج Amazon Services LLC Associates Program ، وهو برنامج إعلاني تابع مصمم لتوفير وسيلة للمواقع لكسب رسوم الإعلان عن طريق الإعلان والربط بموقع amazon.com. تتكامل AD AD أيضًا مع العديد من شبكات الجهات الخارجية الأخرى لتوفير وسيلة لكسب الدخل من مبيعات المنتجات خارج الموقع. ويشار إلى هذه البرامج عمومًا باسم برامج الشركاء التابعين ، وتوفر لنا المشاركة في هذه البرامج طريقة لكسب نسبة مئوية صغيرة من العناصر التي تم شراؤها من خلال الروابط التابعة لنا.

قد يحتوي المحتوى الموجود على هذا الموقع والتطبيق على روابط تابعة. تنقلك هذه الروابط إلى مواقع الجهات الخارجية ، مثل Amazon.com. إذا قمت بإجراء عملية شراء من خلال هذه الروابط ، فستتلقى مكملات AD بعض العمولة دون أي تكلفة إضافية عليك. بصفتنا شركة تابعة ، نستخدم روابط تتبع الشركات التابعة التي ستتتبع الروابط الواردة باستخدام ملف تعريف الارتباط أو بكسل التتبع الذي يتم تمريره عبر شبكة الطرف الثالث. لا تتلقى مكملات AD أو تخزن أي معلومات للزائر ، أو البيانات أثناء نقلها إلى شبكة الشركة التابعة وتتم إدارتها ضمن معلمات نظام إدارة البيانات الخاص بها وتحت سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بها.

4- إشعار حقوق النشر

 

جميع الملفات والمعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع والتطبيق أو المدونة الموجودة على http://www.adsupplements.com محمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر من قبل شركة AD Supplements ، ولا يجوز نسخها أو نسخها أو تعديلها أو تكييفها بأي شكل من الأشكال دون إذن خطي منا. قد يحتوي موقعنا أو تطبيقنا أو مدونتنا على علامات الخدمة أو العلامات التجارية الخاصة بنا بالإضافة إلى تلك الخاصة بالشركات التابعة لنا أو الشركات الأخرى ، في شكل كلمات ورسومات وشعارات.

إن استخدامك لموقعنا أو تطبيقنا أو مدونتنا أو خدماتنا لا يشكل أي حق أو ترخيص لك لاستخدام علامات الخدمة أو العلامات التجارية الخاصة بنا ، دون الحصول على إذن خطي مسبق من شركة AD Supplements.

المحتوى الخاص بنا ، كما هو موجود في موقعنا والتطبيق والمدونة والخدمات ، محمي بموجب حقوق التأليف والنشر المحلية والأجنبية. يُحظر تمامًا نسخ أي محتوى من هذا المحتوى أو إعادة توزيعه أو استخدامه أو نشره. لا يمنحك استخدامك لموقعنا الإلكتروني وتطبيقاتنا وخدماتنا أي حقوق ملكية لمحتوانا.

 

إنفاذ حق المؤلف

تأخذ شركة AD Supplements حماية حقوق النشر الخاصة بها على محمل الجد.

إذا اكتشفت شركة AD Supplements Company أنك قد استخدمت مواد حقوق الطبع والنشر الخاصة بها بما يخالف الترخيص أعلاه ، فقد تتخذ شركة AD Supplements شركة إجراءات قانونية ضدك تسعى للحصول على تعويضات مالية وأمر قضائي لمنعك من استخدام هذه المواد. قد يُطلب منك أيضًا دفع التكاليف القانونية.

إذا أصبحت على دراية بأي استخدام لمواد حقوق الطبع والنشر الخاصة بشركة AD Supplements والتي تتعارض مع الترخيص أعلاه أو قد تتعارض معه ، فيرجى إبلاغنا بذلك على الفور.

جميع الحقوق محفوظة © 2020

Image by Victor Freitas

TERMS & CONDITIONS

AD SUPPLEMENTS

1- Terms of Service

 

Last Updated: June 23, 2020

 

Introduction

The Terms and Conditions (“Terms”) describe how AD Supplements Company in Dubai (“Company,” “we,” and “our”) regulates your use of this Website, App http://www.adsupplements.com (the “Website, App”). Please read the following information carefully to understand our practices regarding your use of the Website, App. The Company may change the Terms at any time. The Company may inform you of the changes to the Terms using the available means of communication. The Company recommends you to check the Website, App frequently to see the actual version of the Terms and their previous versions.

If you represent a legal entity, you certify that you entitled by such a legal entity to conclude the Terms as the legal entity you represent.

 

Privacy Policy

Our Privacy Policy is available on a separate page. Our Privacy Policy explains to you how we process information about you. You shall understand that through your use of the Website, App you acknowledge the processing of this information shall be undertaken in accordance with the Privacy Policy.

 

Your Account

When using the Website, App, you shall be responsible for ensuring the confidentiality of your account, password and other credentials and for secure access to your device. You shall not assign your account to anyone. The Company is not responsible for unauthorized access to your account that results from misappropriation or theft of your account. The Company may refuse or cancel service, terminate your account, and remove or edit content.

The Company does not knowingly collect personal data from persons under the age of 16 (sixteen). If you are under 16 (sixteen) years old, you may not use the Website, App and may not enter into the Terms under any circumstances.

Services

The Website, App allows you to use Services available on the Website, App. You shall not use the services for the illegal aims.

We may, at our sole discretion, set fees for using the Website, App for you. All prices are published separately on relevant pages on the Website, App. We may, at our sole discretion, at any time change any fees.

We may use certified payment systems, which also may have their commissions. Such commissions may be implied on you when you choose a particular payment system. Detailed information about commissions of such payment systems may be found on their Website, Apps.

 

Third Party Services

The Website, App may include links to other Websites, Apps, applications, and platforms (hereinafter the "Linked Sites").

The Company does not control the Linked Sites, and shall not be responsible for the content and other materials of the Linked Sites. The Company makes these links available to you for providing the functionality or services on the Website, App.

 

Prohibited Uses and Intellectual Property

The Company grants you a non-transferable, non-exclusive, revocable license to access and use the Website, App from one device in accordance with the Terms. You shall not use the Website, App for unlawful or prohibited purpose. You may not use the Website, App in a way that may disable, damage, or interfere in the Website, App.

All content present on the Website, App includes text, code, graphics, logos, images, compilation, software used on the Website, App (hereinafter and hereinbefore the "Content"). The Content is the property of the Company or its contractors and protected by intellectual property laws that protect such rights. You agree to use all copyright and other proprietary notices or restrictions contained in the Content and you are prohibited from changing the Content.

You may not publish, transmit, modify, reverse engineer, participate in the transfer, or create and sell derivative works, or in any way use any of the Content. Your enjoyment of the Website, App shall not entitle you to make any illegal and disallowed use of the Content, and in particular you shall not change proprietary rights or notices in the Content. You shall use the Content only for your personal and non-commercial use. The Company does not grant you any licenses to the intellectual property of the Company.

 

The Company Materials

By posting, uploading, inputting, providing or submitting your Content you are granting the Company to use your Content in connection with the operation of Company's business including, but not limited to, the rights to transmit, publicly display, distribute, publicly perform, copy, reproduce, and translate your Content; and to publish your name in connection with your Content.

No compensation shall be paid with regard to the use of your Content. The Company shall have no obligation to publish or enjoy any Content you may send us and may remove your Content at any time.

By posting, uploading, inputting, providing or submitting your Content you warrant and represent that you own all of the rights to your Content.

 

Return Policy

 

1- Sports Wear and accessories:
Customer can request replace of purchased items within 7 days from date of delivery, it must be in original condition, not used along with original tag and package. Amount of returned products will be credited to you account.

2- Supplements:

Supplements can't be returned or exchanged unless it is damaged from our side and we should be notified upon receiving the items with maximum duration of 24 hours. No extra fees will be applied for replacement of damaged goods.

3- Refund Policy:

Damaged items can be replaced however, if customer is no longer interested in the products, amount can be either refunded or reserved as balance for the customer.

 

Disclaimer of Certain Liabilities

The information available via the Website, App may include typographical errors or inaccuracies. 

The Company shall not be liable for these inaccuracies and errors.

The Company makes no representations about the availability, accuracy, reliability, suitability, and timeliness of the Content contained on and services available on the Website, App. To the maximum extent allowed by the applicable law, all such Content and services are provided on the "as is" basis. The Company disclaims all warranties and conditions regarding this Content and services, including warranties and provisions of merchantability, fitness for a certain purpose.

 

To the maximum extent permitted by the applicable law, in no event shall the Company be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, consequential, special, punitive damages including, but not limited to, damages for loss of enjoyment, data or profits, in the connection with the enjoyment or execution of the Website, App in the context of the inability or delay to enjoy the Website, App or its services, or for any Content of the Website, App, or otherwise arising out of the enjoyment of the Website, App, based on contract and non-contract liability or other reason.

If the exclusion or limitation of liability for damages, whether consequential or incidental, are prohibited in a particular case, the exclusion or limitation of liability shall not apply to you.

 

Indemnification

You agree to indemnify, defend and hold harmless the Company, its managers, directors, employees, agents, and third parties, for any costs, losses, expenses (including attorneys' fees), liabilities regarding or arising out of your enjoyment of or inability to enjoy the Website, App or its services and Company’s services and products, your violation of the Terms or your violation of any rights of third parties, or your violation of the applicable law. The Company may assume the exclusive defence and you shall cooperate with the Company in asserting any available defences.

 

Termination and Access Restriction

The Company may terminate your access and account to the App and its related services or any part at any time, without notice, in case of your violation of the Terms.

 

Miscellaneous

The governing law of the Terms shall be the substantive laws of the country where the Company is set up, except the conflict of laws rules. You shall not use the Website, App in jurisdictions that do not give effect to all provisions of the Terms.

 

No joint venture, partnership, employment, or agency relationship shall be implied between you and the Company as a result of the Terms or use of the Website, App.

 

Nothing in the Terms shall be a derogation of the Company's right to comply with governmental, court, police, and law enforcement requests or requirements regarding your enjoyment of the Website, App.

 

If any part of the Terms is determined to be void or unenforceable in accordance with applicable law then the void or unenforceable clauses will be deemed superseded by valid and enforceable clauses shall be similar to the original version of the Terms and other parts and sections of the Terms shall be applicable to you and the Company.

 

The Terms constitute the entire agreement between you and the Company regarding the enjoyment of the Website, App and the Terms supersede all prior or communications and offers, whether electronic, oral or written, between you and the Company.

The Company and its affiliates shall not be liable for a failure or delay to fulfill its obligations where the failure or delay results from any cause beyond Company's reasonable control, including technical failures, natural disasters, blockages, embargoes, riots, acts, regulation, legislation, or orders of government, terroristic acts, war, or any other force outside of Company's control.

In case of controversies, demands, claims, disputes, or causes of action between the Company and you relating to the Website, App or other related issues, or the Terms, you and the Company agree to attempt to resolve such controversies, demands, claims, disputes, or causes of action by good faith negotiation, and in case of failure of such negotiation, exclusively through the courts of the country where the Company is set up.

 

Complaints

We are committed to resolve any complaints about our collection or use of your personal data. If you would like to make a complaint regarding this Terms or our practices in relation to your personal data, please contact us through our Website, App. We will reply to your complaint as soon as we can and in any event, within 30 days. We hope to resolve any complaint brought to our attention, however if you feel that your complaint has not been adequately resolved, you reserve the right to contact your local data protection supervisory authority.

 

Contact Information

We welcome your comments or questions about our Terms. You may contact us through the contact information available on our Website, App.

2- Earnings Disclaimer

 

While we make every effort to ensure that we accurately represent all the products and services reviewed on this Website, App and their potential for income, it should be noted that earnings and income statements made by AD Supplements and its advertisers / sponsors are estimates only of what we think you can possibly earn. There is no guarantee that you will make these levels of income and you accept the risk that the earnings and income statements differ by individual.

As with any business, your results may vary, and will be based on your individual capacity, business experience, expertise, and level of desire. There are no guarantees concerning the level of success you may experience. The testimonials and examples used are exceptional results, which do not apply to the average purchaser, and are not intended to represent or guarantee that anyone will achieve the same or similar results. Each individual’s success depends on his or her background, dedication, desire and motivation.

Any claims made on this site of actual earnings or examples of actual results can be verified upon request. Your level of success in attaining the results claimed in our materials depends on the time you devote to the programs, ideas and techniques mentioned, your finances, previous knowledge and various skills. Since these factors differ according to individuals, we cannot guarantee your success or income level. Nor are we responsible for any of your actions.

Materials in the product and on our Website, App may contain information that includes or is based upon forward-looking statements within the meaning of the Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. Forward-Looking Statements give our expectations or forecasts of future events. You can identify these statements by the fact that they do not relate strictly to historical or current facts. Such Forward Looking Statements use words such as "anticipate," "estimate," "expect," "project," "intend," "plan," "believe," and other such words and terms of similar meaning in connection with a description of potential earnings or financial performance. Your Results May Vary from ours and those of anyone else who is, or will be using these products, techniques, and/or services.

Any and all forward looking statements here or on any of our sales material are intended to express our opinion of earnings potential not actual earnings expected. Many factors will be important in determining your actual results and no guarantees are made, expressed or implied that you will achieve results similar to ours or anybody else's. In fact no guarantees are made that you will achieve any results from our ideas and techniques in our material at all.

The use of our information, products and services should be based on your own due diligence and you agree that AD Supplements and the advertisers / sponsors of this Website, App are not liable for any success or failure of your business that is directly or indirectly related to the purchase and use of our information, products and services reviewed or advertised on this Website, App.

3- Affiliate Disclosure

 

The AD Supplements Company is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com. AD Supplements also partners with various other third-party networks to provide a means to earn income from off-site product sales.  These are generally referred to as affiliate programs and participation in these programs provides us a way to earn a small percentage back on items purchased through our affiliate links.  

The content present on this Website and App may contain affiliate links. These links take you to the third-party sites, such as Amazon.com. If you make a purchase by going through these links, then AD Supplements, will receive some commission at no additional cost to you. As an affiliate, we use affiliate tracking links that will track incoming links with a cookie or tracking pixel that is passed along to the third-party network. AD Supplements does not receive or store any visitor information, or data as it is passed along to the affiliate network and is managed within the parameters of their data management system and under their privacy policy.

4- Copyright Notice

 

All files and information contained in this Website and App or Blog located at http://www.adsupplements.com are copyright by AD Supplements Company, and may not be duplicated, copied, modified or adapted, in any way without our written permission. Our Website and App or Blog may contain our service marks or trademarks as well as those of our affiliates or other companies, in the form of words, graphics, and logos.

Your use of our Website, App, Blog or Services does not constitute any right or license for you to use our service marks or trademarks, without the prior written permission of AD Supplements Company.

Our Content, as found within our Website, App, Blog and Services, is protected under local and foreign copyrights. The copying, redistribution, use or publication by you of any such Content, is strictly prohibited. Your use of our Website, App and Services does not grant you any ownership rights to our Content.

 

Enforcement of copyright

AD Supplements Company takes the protection of its copyright very seriously.

If AD Supplements Company discovers that you have used its copyright materials in contravention of the license above, AD Supplements Company may bring legal proceedings against you seeking monetary damages and an injunction to stop you using those materials.  You could also be ordered to pay legal costs.

If you become aware of any use of AD Supplements Company’s copyright materials that contravenes or may contravene the license above, please report this to us immediately.

Copyright © AD Supplements Company 2020 All Rights Reserved

© 2020 ADSupplements.com. All rights reserved. Created with wexadvertising.com

ADSupplements.com - Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates - 971 2 555 8067